Congratulations times three!

Posted April 23rd, 2014 at 6:49 pm.

AwardsAt this year’s Student Awards Ceremony three of our physics students were recognized.

Estella Barbosa de Souza ’14 received the MIT Lincoln Labs Research Award,

Orsola Capovilla-Searle ’15 is the winner of the prestigious Hinchman Memorial Scolarship,

and Kristen Recine, third year graduate student, the recipient of the Doris Sill Carland Excellence in Teaching Award.

Next time you see them, give them a high five!


Filed under: Announcement,News and Events by Elizabeth McCormack

Leave a Reply