Seven! physics majors were recognized at this year’s student awards ceremony….

Posted April 26th, 2013 at 11:17 am.

Orsola Capovilla-Searle ’15, a Mellon Mays Undergraduate Fellowship

Bingqing Li ’14, theĀ  Shippen Scholarship in Science

Jessica Hyejin Lee ’13, the Dr. Hayley S. Thomas Prize in Diversity

Leigh Schaefer ’13, the Pauline Jones Prize in French, and the MIT Lincoln Labs Research Award in Physics

Estella Barbosa de Souza ’14, theĀ  Elinor Nahm Prize in Introductory Italian

Qian Wu ’13, the Anna Pell Wheeler Prize in Mathematics

Congratulations to all of you!
Filed under: Announcement,News and Events by Elizabeth McCormack

Leave a Reply